Our Parish Staff & Volunteers

Our Pastor

Fr. Jay DeFolco
360-691-2636
admin@hccclakestevens.org

Administrator, Alicia Ramirez, 360-691-2636, admin@hccclakestevens.org

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation, LeeAnn Balbirona, 360-691-2636, youth@hccclakestevens.org

Director of Music, Jeannette Green, ifjeannettewereamusical@gmail.com

Facilities, Carol Cornish, facilities@hccclakestevens.org

Bookkeeper, Annette Van Dyke, bookkeeper@hccclakestevens.org

RCIA Director, Carmella Barger, 425-478-4269, adultfaith@hccclakestevens.org

Outreach Food & Utilities Assistance, 360-691-2636, outreach@hccclakestevens.org

Knights of Columbus, Brian Doyle, bjdoyle2161@gmail.com

Bible Study, Marcella Rockenbach, rock.zz@frontier.com

Bautismo, Estudio Biblico, Angel y Emilia Herrera, herrerafamily20010@gmail.com

Confirmacion, Matrimonio, Quinceanera, Eduardo y Rosario Avalos, edavalos360@gmail.com

Primera Comunion, Blanca Rosales, beaucharlie27@gmail.com

Youth Confirmation, Jay Green, jgreenjr@gmail.com

Youth Groups, Angel Herrera Jr & Diana Cortes, angelh98.jr@gmail.com